Adam Travel Services CANADA

Home Contents

Offices
Hajj 2008 ] Umra ] Travel Srvcs ] Terms&Cond ] Maps ] Contact us ] [ Offices ]

 

 

 

City

Address

Phone

Fax

E-mail

 

Alexandria

5122 Leesburg Pike, VA 22302

703-379-2428

703-379-2468

adamtravel@ioip.com

Map

Astoria

30-05 30th Street, NY  11103

718-204-9299

718-728-5180

adamtravel@aol.com

Map

Atlanta

3390 Peachtree Rd. NE, Ste 450, GA 30326

404-848-9070

404-848-9280

atlanta@adamtravel.com

Map

Boston

120 Blackstone St. MA  02109

617-367-7155

617-227-6509

boston@adamtravel.com

Map

Chicago

770 North Lasalle, #707,IL 60610

312-649-9700

312-649-9772

chicago@adamtravel.com

Map

Dallas

14860 Montfort Dr. Suite 260, TX 75240

972-233-9934

972-233-9985

dallas@adamtravel.com

Map

Dearborn

10800 W Warren Ave.  MI 48126

313-846-9300

313-846-9494

detroit@adamtravel.com

Map

Dedham

9 Washington St. MA  02026

781-467-1220

781-467-1266

pandora@aol.com

Map

Houston

2650 Fountainview  Dr.Ste 211,TX77057

713-532-7222

713-532-7235

houston@adamtravel.com

Map

Jersey City

297-299 Academy St.  NJ 07306

201-222-6420

201-222-6428

bestfare@aol.com

Map

Los  Angeles

10700 Santa Monica Blvd. CA 90025

310-446-0066

310-446-7878

losangeles@adamtravel.com

Map

Miami

1836 N.University  Dr.Plantation, FL 33322

954-916-1911

954-916-1244

miami@adamtravel.com

Map

Minneapolis

2109 Central Ave. MN 55418

612-781-2655

612-781-2657

minneapolis@adamtravel.com

Map

New  York

5 West 36th St. Suite  302, NY 10018

212-888-1910

212-564-7169

travel@flyats.com

Map

Newton

142 Adams St. MA 02158

617-928-0030

617-928-0032

newton@adamtravel.com

Map

Arizona

7320 E.Shoeman Lane, Ste 201,AZ 85251

480-990-2227

480-990-7575

phoenix@adamtravel.com

Map

Ottawa Mr. Mahmoud Gaber

613-720-3036

  Ottawa@AdamCanada.com  

Toronto

345 Lakeshore Rd.  East.#206, Oakville, ON, L6J1J5, Canada

905-338-3008

905-845-7314

toronto@adamtravel.com

Map

Washington

14-24 K Street NW, Ste 100, DC 20005

202-737-1115

202-737-1131

dc@adamtravel.com

Map

 

    

Home ]

Send mail to webmaster@adamcanada.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004/2006/2007/2008 Adam Travel Services